RSS

Day 2 Assignment: The Things that I Like

08 Sep

 

Well, here are the things that I like:

A. PersonalBeautiful-Venice-Italy

  1. Cooking different recipes that satisfy my fancy.
  2. Baking/creating beautiful and satisfying desserts.
  3. Taking a hot shower during winter.
  4. Looking at myself  in the mirror multiples times in a day.
  5. Doing my arts and crafts projects, sewing, quilting, drawing and painting.

B. Emotional/Psychological

  1. Hugging my husband in the morning.
  2. Spending time with my family and friends during parties or during barbecue cook-outs.
  3. Talking with family and friends either thru Skype or any other communication tool.

C. Spiritual

  1. Listening to Christian Ministers on TV namely –  Dr. Charles Stanley, Joseph Prince, Joyce Meyer, Hal Lindsey and Dr. David Jeremiah.
  2. Reading Christian books that help me in my spiritual growth.
  3. Subscribing to Christian sites – be it in the area of Christian living, finances or just for personal improvement.
  4. Writing on my blog for my avid followers and readers.
  5. And most of all, reading the Bible and writing on my journal.

There you have it!   That pretty much sums up everything or almost everything.

‘Till next time!!!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2015 in hobbies, interests

 

Tags:

5 responses to “Day 2 Assignment: The Things that I Like

  1. Vibrant

    September 8, 2015 at 8:46 am

    Nice reading it.
    Like image too.
    I wish you very best in your personal, emotional and spiritual life.

    Cheers,
    Anand 🙂

     
  2. ReDiscover at 40

    September 8, 2015 at 8:51 am

    Thank you Anand. Wish you all the best in your life as well.

     
  3. komaldave7

    September 8, 2015 at 11:21 am

    That is one great list! 🙂

     
    • ReDiscover at 40

      September 8, 2015 at 2:45 pm

      Thank you komaldave7. I also liked your posts. It’s good writing.

       
      • komaldave7

        September 9, 2015 at 4:17 pm

        Merci 🙂

         

Leave a Reply

 
